Young Nudy – Slimeball 3 Album | .ZIP | Torrent | Zippyshare

Youthful Nudy drops off his much anticipated collection titled Slimeball 3 . Youthful Nudy recording the entire 14 tracks alone without including any one o it, however the collection highlights makers like; Wheezy, Metro Boomin, Pierre Bourne, Cardiak, BL$$D, and Maaly Raw, among others. tune in and download beneath

Tracklist: For Download: Young Nudy – Slimeball 3 Album

1. DOWNLOAD One Dolla
2. DOWNLOAD Know What’s Happenin
3. DOWNLOAD Middle Fingers 
4. DOWNLOAD InDaStreet
5. DOWNLOAD  Friday
6. DOWNLOAD Zone 6
7. DOWNLOAD Do That 
9. DOWNLOAD Robbin and Gettin
10. DOWNLOAD Mercy With Doubt
11. DOWNLOAD Unemotional
12. DOWNLOAD Sherbert 
13. DOWNLOAD Right Now 
14. DOWNLOAD Slimeball 

DOWNLOAD Young Nudy – Slimeball 3 Album



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.