Stream And Download Eminem – Kamikaze Album | .ZIP | Torrent | Zippyshare

The fastest rapper Eminem decided to surprise us today with a surprise album,there was no anticipation, he just went ahead and dropped off the album titled Kamikaze Album. Listen and download Eminem – Kamikaze Album Free below.

Eminem – Kamikaze Album Tracklist

1. The Ringer
2. Greatest
3. Lucky You (feat. Joyner Lucas)
4. Paul (Skit)
5. Normal
6. Em Calls Paul (Skit)
7. Stepping Stone
8. Not Alike (feat. Royce da 5’9″)
9. Fall
10. Kamikaze
11. Nice Guy (feat. Jessie Reyez)
12. Good Guy (feat. Jessie Reyez)
13. Venom (Music From the Motion Picture)

Download Full Tracks Zip: Eminem – Kamikaze Album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.