Mac Miller – Swimming Album | .ZIP | Torrent | Zippyshare

A new project that every one has to look for is Swimming album by Mac Miller. He has been anticipating his album Swimming Album for some time now, and the recognition is quite accepted by his fans, he has been consistent in dropping songs before the official dropping of his album. Ever since he took the album to pre-order on itunes, there has been the leaked version of his full album flying around on the internet. download and listen below.

Tracklist for Mac Miller – Swimming Album 

1. Come Back to Earth | DOWNLOAD
2. Hurt Feelings | DOWNLOAD
3. What’s the Use? | DOWNLOAD
4. Perfecto | DOWNLOAD
5. Self Care | DOWNLOAD
6. Wings | DOWNLOAD
7. Ladders | DOWNLOAD
8. Small Worlds | DOWNLOAD
9. Conversation, Pt. 1 | DOWNLOAD
10. Dunno | DOWNLOAD
11. Jet Fuel | DOWNLOAD
12. 2009 | DOWNLOAD
13. So It Goes | DOWNLOAD

Download Mac Miller – Swimming Album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.