Kash Doll – The Vault Mixtape Download | Torrent | ZIP | Zippyshare

Kash Doll is out with a fresh new project;  The Vault Album. The Album comes with great 15Tracks inside. The Mixtape feature many prominent names like Big Sean, Metro Boomin, Meek Mill, Drake and more. Download and listen below

Tracklist for Kash Doll – The Vault Album

1. Kash Doll – Crown (Feat. Rafael Ishman)
2. Kash Doll – Here I Go
3. Kash Doll – Out Of Line
4. Kash Doll – So Crazy
5. Kash Doll – F.W.U. (Remix) (Feat. La’Britney)
6. Kash Doll – Waste Your Time (Feat. Tyron)
7. Kash Doll – Tell Me
8. Kash Doll – All I Want
9. Kash Doll – Anybody (Feat. Zaytoven)
10. Kash Doll – Dancin’ (Remix) (Feat. Rick Ross)
11. Kash Doll – Poppin’
12. Kash Doll – Spend It All On Me
13. Kash Doll – Let’s Get This Money (Feat. Payroll Giovanni & Bryan Hamilton)
14. Kash Doll – Love Song (Feat. Jackie Hendon)
15. Kash Doll – Wish Me Well (Feat. Janira)

Download Kash Doll – The Vault Album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.