Download Young Thug – Slime Language Album | .ZIP | Torrent | Zippyshare

After much anticipation done and getting fans hopes high, Young Thug drops of his Slime Language Album, for his fans and all music lovers.

The Slime Language Album features guest features like; Tsunami, Gain Clout, Gunna, Dirty Shoes, Lil Baby, Duke, Hidoraah, Karlae, Tracy T, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Keed, Jacquees, Trapboy Freddie, Strick, Dolly and Nechie. Listen and download below

Tracklist for Young Thug – Slime Language Album

1. Tsunami | DOWNLOAD
2. U Ain’t Slime Enough Ft. Karlae & Duke | DOWNLOAD
3. Gain Clout | DOWNLOAD
4. Oh Yeah Ft. Hidoraah | DOWNLOAD
5. Audemar Ft. Tracy T | DOWNLOAD
6. Chanel (Go Get It) Ft. Gunna & Lil Baby | DOWNLOAD
7. Dirty Shoes Ft. Gunna | DOWNLOAD
8. It’s A Slime Ft. Lil Uzi Vert | DOWNLOAD
9. Goin Up Ft. Lil Keed | DOWNLOAD
10. January 1st Ft. Jacquees & Trapboy Freddy | DOWNLOAD
11. Chains Choking Me Ft. Gunna | DOWNLOAD
12. STS Ft. Strick | DOWNLOAD
13. Expensive Ft. Hidoraah & Dolly | DOWNLOAD
14. Slimed In Ft. Nechie | DOWNLOAD

Download Young Thug – Slime Language Album.ZIP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.