Download: YBN Almighty Jay, YBN Cordae & YBN Nahmir – YBN: The Mixtape

The YBN Trio YBN Almighty Jay, YBN Cordae, & YBN Nahmir  have been working hard to built themselves a massive fanbase over the past year and earned the respect from fans and co – artiste. The Trio YBN Crew teams up to share their mixtape YBN: The Mixtape . The 21 Tracks mixtape have features like:  Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown, Gucci Mane, Lil Skies, Machine Gun Kelly, Asian Doll and Cuban Doll.

YBN: The Mixtape  Tracklist

1. Intro
2. Porches In The Rain
3. Nah For Real
4. Target
5. Man Down f. Chris Brown
6. 2 Tone Drip
7. Feel Like
8. Cake f. Wiz Khalifa
9. Whip It Up
10. 10. Bounce Out With That (Remix) f. Machine Gun Kelly
11. Think Twice f. Lil Skies
12. Fresh Prince
13. Double Back f. Cuban Doll & Asian Doll
14. Kung Fu
15. Up-Top Baby
16. New Drip f. Gucci Mane
17. Make Me Feel
18. No Relations
19. Bread Winners
20. Pain Away
21. Chopsticks
22. Rubbin Off The Paint
23. Bounce Out With That

DOWNLOAD YBN: The Mixtape 


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.