Download XXXTentacion – SKINS Zip Album


XXXTENTACION’s third studio album and his first full-length posthumous release. It is also a follow-up to his second studio album, ?, which was released in March 2018.

The ten-track album boasts a sole feature from Kanye West and is X’s shortest album to date, as it has a run-time of fewer than twenty minutes.

1. Introduction ll Download Mp3

2. Guardian angel ll Download Mp3

3. Train Food ll Download Mp3

4. whoa (mind in awe) ll Download Mp3

5. BAD! ll Download Mp3

6. STARING AT THE SKY ll Download Mp3

7. One Minute ft Kanye West  ll Download Mp3

8. difference (interlude) ll Download Mp3

9. I don’t let go ll Download Mp3

10. what are you so afraid of ll Download Mp3

Download XXXTentacion – SKINS Zip Album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.