Download Usher & Zaytoven – “A” EP

User A Album cover artHello every one this is a good new!! After a while of being off the music scene, USHER decided to drop a new album, this will be USHER’s ninth studio album joint album with Zaytoven, and this album is simply titled “A” . The EP consist of 8 dope tracks..

Usher & Zaytoven – “A” EP Tracklist

1. Stay At Home
2. ATA
3. Peace Sign
4. You Decide
5. Birthday
6. She Aint Tell Ya
7. Say What U Want
8. Gift Shop

Download Usher & Zaytoven – “A” EP .ZIP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.