Download Lil Baby – Street Gossip Album .ZIP | Torrent | Zippyshare

Lil Baby - Street Gossip Album

Within a year, Lil Baby has become one of the hottest artists in the game, been on many features and also mixtapes too, Lil Baby is now back with his new album titled Street Gossip Album. the album features  Meek Mill, Gunna, 2 Chainz, Young Thug, Gucci Mane, Offset, NoCap, and Rylo Rodriquez. Listen and download below.

Lil Baby – Street Gossip Album tracklist

1. “Global” | DOWNLOAD MP3
2. “Pure Cocaine” | DOWNLOAD MP3
3. “Crush A Lot” | DOWNLOAD MP3
4. “Time” Featuring Meek Mill | DOWNLOAD MP3
5. “Ready” Featuring Gunna | DOWNLOAD MP3
6. “Word On The Street” | DOWNLOAD MP3
7. “This Week” | DOWNLOAD MP3
8. “Anyway” Featuring 2 Chainz and Gucci Mane | DOWNLOAD MP3
9. “No Friends” Featuring Rylo Rodriguez | DOWNLOAD MP3
10. “Realist In It” Featuring Gucci Mane and Offset | DOWNLOAD MP3
11. “Section 8” Featuring Young Thug | DOWNLOAD MP3
12. “Chastised” | DOWNLOAD MP3
13. “Dreams 2 Reality” Featuring Nocap | DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Lil Baby – Street Gossip Album .ZIP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.