Download DP Beats – DPONTHEBEAT Vol. 3 Album | .ZIP | Torrent | Zippyshare

DP Beats has been one of the prominent names in production now, after producing many hit songs now the producers decided to put the whole tracks that he has produced in a single project and titled it DPONTHEBEAT Vol. 3 Album. Listen and download below.

Tracklist DP Beats – DPONTHEBEAT Vol. 3 Album

1. DOWNLOAD: DTrippin (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Travis Scott)
2. DOWNLOAD: Kyrie (feat. Rick Ross)
3. DOWNLOAD: Check (feat. Playboi Carti)
4. DOWNLOAD: Thumbs Up (feat. Don Q, Cap 1)
5. DOWNLOAD: hardly ever home (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
6. DOWNLOAD: Bandz (Bye Bye Birdie) (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
7. DOWNLOAD: Bankroll (feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Playboi Carti)
8. DOWNLOAD: All I Do Is Splash (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Sosamann)
9. DOWNLOAD: Forever (feat. YungPesoBaby)
10. DOWNLOAD: Don’t Play (feat. Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Tracy, Yung Bans)

Download DP Beats – DPONTHEBEAT Vol. 3.ZIP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.